Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table

Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table
 
 

5 stars
 111 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
111 results found
Show results 101 - 111
Jun 28, 2017 by Ron Boyle
"I just received my new 9' Diamond Pro Am.
Diamond tables are one of, if not the best table in the industry.
I couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Heath Manning is a top notch business man.
Heath worked with me directly, from start to finish. Heath kept me up to date on manufacturing lead times and expected delivery dates. He responded to emails and phone calls; night, day and weekends.
It's been a pleasure. "
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 27, 2017 by Justin Tingle
"I have had a dream of owning a 9ft Diamond pro am for nearly 18 years. Manning Cues made that dream a reality! The personal customer service and professionalism of Heath Manning himself are definitely unmatched just as advertised! You can't possibly find anyone any better. My table was delivered on time and professionally Installed within 2 hours! Thank you Heath and Manning Cues for making my dream come true!"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 12, 2017 by Mike
"Table is great, just cant beat a Diamond. Great action off the rails, straight rolls, just cant find a disadvantage to this table."
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 30, 2017 by Brice Cumbie
"It was a pleasure working with Heath when I purchased my Diamond Pro Am table. When I first emailed him with questions regarding the table, I received a telephone call back within two minutes. Heath answered all of questions and gave me a realistic build time and delivery date. There was no need to contact him for updates as he kept me informed every step of the way. My table was actually delivered a month ahead of schedule and was then professionally installed in a couple of hours. I would definitely recommend Heath to anyone looking to purchase a pool table or any other billiard product."

Advantages: Heath is true professional, he will keep you informed throughout the process and even follows up after the job is done to make sure you are satisfied.

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 29, 2017 by Dan Alessi
"Had my 9' Diamond Pro-Am Table installed 2 weeks ago. Almost exactly when Heath said it would happen 12 weeks ago when I ordered. Got a great price and communication with Heath was excellent. Really enjoying the table."
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 13, 2017 by Mitchell K
"Heath was informative, helpful, and extremely efficient. I submitted a request through the site to be contacted, and he even called me past their listed business hours! I couldn't believe I got a response so quick! Then he took the time to answer all questions and thoroughly explain the process and pricing. Not only this, but I ended up getting my table in 1/3rd of the time that he said I would! Someone cancelled so he called me to bump me up on the list. Great guy. If you want the best quality table for your money, don't go to a second-rate or third party seller. Go to the Certified Diamond Dealer of North America -- Manning Cues. Thanks again Heath, my table is PERFECT. Smooth action, quiet (and fast) ball return.. just amazing! Super happy customer! The mechanics who installed the table were great people too. Very fast and helpful. "

Advantages: Best quality table
Best quality felt (Simonis)
Easy process
Great service

Disadvantages: NONE AT ALL. SERIOUSLY.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 8, 2016 by James Pan
"Fantastic! The table is perfect! Mr. Manning answered all of my questions, was the best price, was available by phone when I called and was with me from the time I first called to the day my table was installed. You don't find old fashioned genuine customer service like this anymore!"

Advantages: Professional grade table that looks as great as is plays. Mr. Manning arranged the installation by Diamond certified installers for a no headache experience. The installers were excellent and explained what they were doing and adjusted the table to my liking.

Disadvantages: None - Worth every penny, no regrets and would recommend that anyone looking for a Diamond speak with Mr. Manning.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 7, 2016 by sergei kvartler
"This is the best table on the market in my opinion to have at home. The ball return is very fast and barely makes any noise. I looked around for the best price and Heath had the lowest. One downside of the process was that 1 part came broken, however it was neither Heath's or Diamond's fault but the shipping company's instead. Took about 1 week to get that part replaced, which wasn't bad at all. Overall, I am very satisfied with this purchase and recommend not only this table, but the amazing service Heath offers everyday."
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 30, 2016 by Nason Dumont
"I spoke to different people that was selling the Diamond Pro Am tables and decided to go with Manning's, due to the fact that he took the time to explain and answer all my questions and also gave some good advice. I felt very comfortable dealing with him compared to the other dealerships. Manning stayed in contact with me with updates on when the table was going to leave the factory, be delivered and set up. When the table was delivered there were some scuff marks and 1 scratch, I called Manning and told him about same, he replied hold on for a second I will get Diamond on a conference with us, after the conference call was made ,Manning seen to it that all 6 rails were changed and that I was happy with the final results, which I was. I would encourage anyone looking to buy a Diamond table to contact Manning's as their first choice. It was a pleasure doing business with Manning's, thanks for everything you made happen.
Best Regards
Nason Dumont"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Sep 30, 2016 by Jamie McKeen
"I received my Diamond Pro Am 2 weeks ago and could not be happier, the table is beautiful and plays absolutely perfect. The service from start to finish from Manning Cues was excellent! "
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Aug 31, 2016 by Matthew Parker
"I just recently had my Diamond Pro Am delivered that I purchased from Heath Manning of Manning Cues. With Heath I had a great experience from when I first spoke to him about a price quote to when the table was finally delivered. Heath took the time to answer all of my questions throughout the process and gave me updates on the progress of the table while it was being built. If you want to purchase a Diamond Pro Am or anything else billiards related, Heath Manning is your guy!"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)