Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table

Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table
 
 

5 stars
 111 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
111 results found
Show results 101 - 111
Dec 30, 2020 by Tony Dalmado
"Well what else is there to say but simply the best experience I could've asked for. From the beginning Heath was upfront with everything from pricing, to scheduling, and never once pressured me into buying anything. The table was supposed to leave production by the end of January and showed up before Christmas. Needless to say we were very pleased. 10/10 would recommend."

Advantages: Don't cheap out and try to get a local mechanic or someone from your pool hall who has done it before. Let the professionals do it. Quick and painless and the table plays absolutely perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 6, 2021 by Michael F.
"Excellent table and exceptional customer service and communication throughout the process with Mr. Manning directly. It was a great transaction and I love my table. Thank you, Manning!"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 12, 2021 by Bryan Valeriano
"The best pool table on the market combined with Manning's service and expertise makes for a great experience when making this large investment. Trust Manning and you'll be happy you did...as all the other reviews confirm."
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 18, 2021 by David Carter
"Diamond pool tables are engineered to perfection and when combined with Manning's customer service and expertise you'll be happy. Diamond has thought and planned out every part of the table from top to bottom. I love my table and am excited to own one. I’m sure I will have it forever. Thanks Manning"

Advantages: Heath Manning at Manning cues was amazing. He oversaw every step of the process. The installation team was courteous and professional. The Installation team was the best that I’ve known. I’ve owned my own pool table installation business and they were better than I was.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 22, 2021 by Robert Horvath
"Heath Manning is a class act he was very knowledgeable and it was a pleasure doing business manning cues and diamond pool table I highly recommend manning cues "

Advantages: The table plays perfectly the installation was very professional and they were a month ahead of schedule I’m very pleased

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 3, 2021 by John West
"I had not played on a Diamond until I owned one and it is AWESOME! The ball rolls true, the cushions are perfect and the table is fast. The only thing better was the service I received from Mr. Manning. My table was delivered with a slight cosmetic flaw and Heath went above and beyond at his own expense to have it fixed. I can't thank him enough."

Advantages: Diamond makes great equipment and Heath Manning delivers fantastic customer service. Together they are an unbeatable combination. I will be a Manning Cues customer for life.

Disadvantages: Absolutely none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 4, 2021 by Doug Patton
"I love my Diamond Pro-am! It’s a great quality product that I would recommend to anybody wanting a table with exceptional playability. My buying experience with Manning was relaxing with no pressure and Mr. Manning made sure everything was perfect. The install was completed by a professional team of installers with the experience to have my table playing perfectly. Thanks, Manning."
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 17, 2021 by Valerie Laudolff
"I’m very happy with my order and the installation I received. The table looks amazing and plays very well! I would recommend Manning Cues to anyone who is interested in purchasing a great table with great customer service! Thank you so much for all you did for me!
I’m still waiting on my 4 McDermott cue sticks but Heathe has assured me that they were ordered the end of December and are delayed due to COVID as these cues are made overseas. Can’t wait to receive them to make my order complete!"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 1, 2021 by Robert Horvath
"I’m very pleased with my new diamond pro am 8 foot table it plays perfectly, it was a pleasure dealing with health manning he was very knowledgeable I never felt any pressure, the table was delivered and set up about one month earlier than expected and my installation was perfect, anyone looking for a great table , I highly recommend manning cues "

Advantages: Great table, personal service

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 10, 2021 by ed bolger
"I ordered my 8' Diamond table in black with tournament blue 860 Simonis felt. The table was delivered and set up a few weeks early and everything went very smoothly. Heath Manning was great to work with and has earned my trust and future business! Thanks, Manning!"

Advantages: n/a

Disadvantages: n/a
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 24, 2021 by Daniel Johns
"I am very happy with my overall experience dealing with Heath Manning at Manning Cues with the purchase of my 9-ft diamond table. Heath communicated very well, was not pushy at all and was very transparent about pricing, process etc. I was in process of construction for the room that would hold my diamond table and Heath was able to hold my table for approximately 6 months after production to allow time for my construction to be completed. I have already to l referred Heath to 3 friends who are considering purchasing a diamond. Very pleased."

Advantages: Great communication. Always easy to contact. Heath helped tremendously on picking the right table for me. Installation crew was awesome. Great guys who did a great job.

Disadvantages: The only negative comment I would have is that my pool table cover did not come with my table like it was supposed to. I understand that the covers are on backorder, but I paid for my order in full months before I had the table delivered and I just personally feel that a cover should have been set aside because it had already been purchased and paid for. It's not a huge deal, but with construction still going on and people tracking in and out at times I really wanted to have the cover to protect my table. Had my order not been paid for in full until delivery I would understand, but because I paid way in advance I feel like it should have been set aside.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)