Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table

Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table
 
 

5 stars
 91 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
91 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Oct 16, 2020 by Maxwell Paul
"Found us in the middle of no where lol and were right on time. Guys did a great job and were very careful with our new table. They made sure everything was perfect before they left. The table is beautiful I have to say and makes our cafe look awesome. Thanks Heath for everything you made this a very enjoyable experience"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 8, 2020 by Jim Jeske
"I love my new Diamond table. Best table out there in my opinion. Manning was very good to work with. Highly recommend Manning cues."

Advantages: It is so well built.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 1, 2020 by Cullen
"I absolutely love my Diamond Pro AM table. It plays perfect and the craftsmanship is beautiful. I am very satisfied with my purchase dealing with Manning. You can tell that a lot of effort and thought goes into each one of Diamond's products as it does with Manning's knowledge and customer service. "
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 29, 2020 by David Royals
"My first purchase from Manning Diamond Pool Tables was the ball cleaner; I received wonderful customer service from Heath Manning. Upon exploring their website, I found a deal on the complete Diamond table package. I called and spoke with Heath Manning directly, he answered all my questions and also gave insight on my purchase. I placed my order and received updates regularly on the status of my table. While the Diamond table speaks for itself, I want to also recommend Manning Diamond Pool tables to anyone looking to make a purchase. "

Advantages: The advantages of dealing with Heath Manning is wonderful service from someone very knowledgeable.

Disadvantages: There are no disadvantages that I am aware of
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 21, 2020 by Corey C
"Heath was extremely helpful while I was picking out the Diamond Pro-Am and options. The Delivery/Install came earlier than expected which was great. The team installing the table were extremely professional and friendly and did a great job on making sure the table was perfectly level and that everything was the way I wanted it. Would definitely recommend utilizing Heath in the future for any purchases. "
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 20, 2020 by charles Mulholland
"I'm a happy owner of my new 7' Diamond Pro-AM. This is the best table I've ever played on. Manning is very professional and makes sure you know all the options so you can have a perfect experience. The table was installed a few days ago and I'm one satisfied customer. Manning, you have my continued business and thanks for caring about your customers. "

Advantages: Manning is always a call away. Top-notch old fashion service and customer care from day 1 even after delivery.perfect table no flaws.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 17, 2020 by David L Wilson
"I called Manning and he took the time to build my table and educated me on the options which affected my selections. He kept me updated on my table and it came when Manning said it would. The installers were personable, friendly, and set my new Diamond up perfectly. The table plays awesome and in my opinion, Manning is the only way to go if you want a perfect result with no headaches. This is a big investment and knowing your money is backed by Mannings customer service and reputation is important. This large purchase didn't feel like a risk. Thank you, Manning.
"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 12, 2020 by Fernando Valle
"Dealing with Heath Manning was very easy, very helpful answering all of my questions, and overall a great experience. When you are spending this kind of money it's very important to deal with someone that’s going help you get what you want and not try to sell something you don’t need. Heath Manning was great helping me and everything was exactly as he told me. Delivery was on time and the table looks and plays awesome. If you thinking about buying a diamond table contact Heath Manning you won’t be disappointed!"

Advantages: talking to him personally so he knows exactly what you want.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 12, 2020 by Gary Tarlton
"Manning, I want to tell you it was definitely worth the wait. Hardly broken in but I already love it. What a huge, huge upgrade over the one I had and it was a well-known brand. Thank you for working with me, and keeping me in the loop during this process. You are one of the great reasons Diamond is so successful I'm sure. The Pro-Am was installed 3 days ago and I already love it. The second 8' table I've had and this is the one I should have had right away. What a huge difference in quality. Well worth the wait to have one made."

Advantages: Workmanship and detailing is beyond words. You have to have one to realize what I'm saying.

Disadvantages: The installers were professional. You could tell they had installed a lot of tables. Table location was tricky at my place, but they come up with solution that I didn't even think of. True pro's.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 1, 2020 by ChrisW
"Dealing with Heath on a purchase this large was extremely easy. If you have questions, call him, he is not going to try and sell you a table, he is going to get you exactly what you want. I can tell you from my experience, he did just that. I Got the color and finish I wanted. Got the rails I wanted, the felt I wanted, the pockets I wanted and a experience that will have me referring people to Heath for a lifetime. Heath even knew the preferred Diamond installer in my state and coordinated everything, kept me updated in the process and made sure when everything was said and done, I was happy. "

Advantages: Its a Diamond Blue Label, need I say more! Table plays extremely well. I had to hit 1000 games before I left this review. The custom options on the Diamond Tables mean you can really have a nice table in your house that looks great, matches and functions. I had my installer come out two weeks later to check the level and it was still spot on. Diamond is the only one with this type of leveling system and its bad ass. You really can not go wrong with a Diamond ordered from Manning Cues.

Disadvantages: Absolutely NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 28, 2020 by Nita Patel
"I got my 7' Diamond pro-am pool table installed 2 days ago and i am very happy. Manning organized everything and my table is perfect. Manning's installation team were very helpful and professional. I highly recommend Heath to anyone who is looking to purchase a pool table making this investment savely. "

Advantages: Excellent customer service

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 17, 2020 by Greg Kane
"Purchased a 9' Pro-Am from Heath in the middle of COVID starting and he was phenomenal to work with. He was very communicative from the start, including dealing with pandemic-related delays, and did a great job of keeping me in the loop and expediting my timeline as best he could. The table looks gorgeous and plays amazing, couldn't have asked for a better outcome. If I ever get to open my own pool room, Heath and Diamond will get all of my business! Highly recommend. "

Advantages: A+ customer service, amazing table quality, prompt delivery and professional installation

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 11, 2020 by Jason Milton
"I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the 7' Diamond Pro Am that I received from Heath Manning. The wait time was excruciating, as the Diamond factory was shut down for a period due to the COVID mess, but even the extended wait was worth it. Heath even worked with me to divert delivery and install to a local shop when I contracted the virus. I thought many times of settling for a 'lesser' table, but am very glad I stuck it out. Quality and service speak for themselves."

Advantages: Table is gorgeous and I've never played on better.
Heath was always available for questions and concerns.
No surprises! Just a quality product and experience.

Disadvantages: Wait time. Couldn't be helped but ultimately well worth it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 9, 2020 by Yuan Yao
"This is the first billiards table I have ever purchased and one of the best purchases ever made. It's so much more convenient having it in my home and I haven't gone a day without playing on it. Absolutely no regrets when dealing with Manning or with Diamond products."

Advantages: 1. Beautiful color combination (oak walnut and tournament blue felt)
2. Slates perfectly aligned
3. Great customer service by Manning and installation

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 5, 2020 by Chris Conwell
"If you are looking to purchase a Daimond table look no further. Manning cues is a pleasure to deal with. The communication and attention to detail are second to none. After I placed my order Heath called to verify all details were correct and how I wanted. He talked me through the choices to ensure I was getting exactly what I wanted. He also called to discuss the install process and ensure I was comfortable on install day. Service is OUTSTANDING! "

Advantages: Personal service
Attention to detail
knowledge of product

Disadvantages: Diamond tables have a lead time to get. NOT MANNING CUE FAULT but you should know it will take a couple of months
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 20, 2020 by Dollie M Cleaver
"So happy to get our Diamond Table in the past weekend that we ordered through Manning. I am so pleased with the quality of the table and the great customer service from Manning directly. The wood is beautiful with blue cloth. Love love the black engraved Diamond on the front."

Advantages: We play on Diamond tables in the League and tournaments. Playing on the same tables should help me to become a better player.

Disadvantages: I see no disadvantages to owning a Diamond Table.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 7, 2020 by brian summers
"Great table. I ordered the one-piece slate with the 4.25" pockets. Plays perfectly. It's nice to have a home table that is superior to anything found in the pool halls around here. I spoke to Manning directly and he looked after everything. "

Advantages: Superior table
Practice whenever you want
Safer than going out right now

Disadvantages: none so far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 7, 2020 by Kevin Wright
"I had an awesome experience ordering from Manning!! Heath Manning walked me through the entire process of ordering and getting my new diamond pro-am table installed!! All within a COVID-19 pandemic! Heath did an excellent job keeping in touch with me and keeping me updated! I had an excellent experience working with heath on getting my dream pool table! I highly recommend anyone looking to get a diamond pool table, that you order from Heath Manning!! I had an excellent experience with my diamond installation as well! The Diamond "Certified" installer/team did an excellent job getting my diamond pro-am set up perfectly! They was efficient and very good at what they do! The overall experience was great!"

Advantages: Excellent customer service!
Good price to work with!
Excellent product quality!
Easy and fast installation!
Great people to buy from!

Disadvantages: I honestly cannot find any disadvantages from ordering from Heath. I had a great experience from day 1 up to installation!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 5, 2020 by Brian Lundquist
"I couldn't be happier with my new 8 ft. Diamond Pro-Am. I ordered it at the beginning of the COVID outbreak, and was informed that it might be delayed into August. Heath maintained great communication with me about when the factory re-opened and my table went into production. The table arrived a month before promised. We are so pleased with the quality of the table. It looks and plays fantastic. "

Advantages: High quality materials. The woodwork is beautiful and furniture grade. The 3 piece slate allowed us to install the table in our basement game room.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 29, 2020 by Pat Mundy
"The table is everything that I expected and more. What a fantastic feeling to have the number 1 table for tournament play in my home. The highest quality table available matched with the #1 rated and largest Diamond dealer in the world. Thank you, Manning. "

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 16, 2020 by Debbie Sharp
"I ordered a Diamond Pro-Am table and light for my husband from Manning Cues. I am so pleased from the purchase all the way through to the installation process. Heath Manning made me feel like I was his one and only customer. I never felt pressured or rushed. Even with COVID-19 as a major obstacle, Heath Manning kept me apprised of the production schedules. At Manning Cues ALL promised made were kept. The icing on the cake is that Diamond products are top notch!"

Advantages: Quality product and customer service that is above and beyond. Thank you so much!!

Disadvantages: I’m not sure that there are any disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 6, 2020 by Rocky Kirk
"The Diamond Pro-Am table is spectacular! It is a true players table. I have owned many different brands of pool tables (Gandy, Olhausen, Presidential to name a few) but the Diamond is by far the best playing table that I have ever owned.
I would also "HIGHLY" recommend purchasing through Manning Cues. Heath Manning was very professional and did every thing he said he was going to do in the time frame as well. VERY IMPRESSED WITH DIAMOND AND HEATH MANNING!"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 3, 2020 by William Gayle
"Once deciding to order a Diamond Pool table, i began searching and reviewing on where to purchase from. More times than not, Manning Cues kept coming up. As I asked around, I heard only good things about this company. Not only from personal acquaintances but from people online, all over the U.S. So I reached out to Manning Cues and spoke directly to the owner, Heath Manning. Before committing to my order, he walked me through the process on exactly how everything would take place, step by step, from beginning to end. Once the order was made, Heath personally keeps you updated on the status, whether it be through email or phone calls. After I received my table, I've been 100% satisfied and will continue to do future business with this company."
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 1, 2020 by David Dilley
"I ordered a 7 foot pro-am table with matching Diamond light from ManningCues.com. I spoke to the owner directly Heath. The table plays fast and reaction off the cushions is perfect. I made a good choice for my third table and Manning is known for looking after his clients and didn't disappoint. Manning's installers Mike and Johnny were great. The called me the morning of the delivery and updated me on their time of arrival. They were on time and got started right away. Pleasant to talk to and knowledgable about the table. They explained how to care for the table. Very professional experience from start to finish. If you're going to invest in a Diamond do it with Manning!"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 27, 2020 by Denis Devenport
"The table is great. I have had it for about a month and have not had a single issue. I don’t think I could find something to complain about if I tried. From order to Installation, Manning looked after everything. I highly recommend this table and Manning."
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)