Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table

Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table
 
 

5 stars
 35 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
35 results found
Show results 26 - 35
John Visotsky
Jan 16, 2018
An honest review from a real customer who purchased this item from Manning Cues.
If you're looking for the best table you can buy, this is it. If you're looking for the best place to buy it from, you've come to the right place. Dealing with Heath was an excellent experience from start to finish. He answered all my questions prior to purchase, and kept me updated throughout the time my table arrived. I would not hesitate recommending Manning Cues to anyone, and look forward to dealing with Heath in the future on other purchases!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mike Ling
Jan 30, 2018
An honest review from a real customer who purchased this item from Manning Cues.
Superb table and great customer service

Advantages: Excellent finish on the table. We have mahogany floors with light gray walls. The black finish with gray felt makes the table look as though it's designed for the house. And Heath always responded within a day when I had a question.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Burton
Feb 6, 2018
An honest review from a real customer who purchased this item from Manning Cues.
I upgraded from a very nice looking "furniture grade" table that I thought played pretty well. The difference in the old table and the Diamond Pro-Am is like night and day. Even with the pro-cut pockets, it just seems easier to play on. There's no doubt that it banks and rolls more predictably.

Ordering through Heath couldn't have been easier. It's rare to find the level of customer service that he provides. He explains exactly how the process works, and will take the time to answer all questions you have without any pressure. During installation, it was determined that the factory had sent some of the wrong parts with the table, Diamond sent the correct parts overnight so the installation could be completed the next day. When I called Heath, he happened to be at the Diamond factory, and assured me that everything would be taken care of. I believe that Heath will do whatever it takes to make sure that all of his customers are satisfied.

Advantages: Customer service and support through Heath is top notch.
Diamond certified installers did a great job.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shawn
Oct 11, 2017
An honest review from a real customer who purchased this item from Manning Cues.
Buying anything online is risky, Heath came through just as advertised.Table is beautiful...installers were helpful and friendly.Heath proved very trustworthy!!

Advantages: Could not find Diamond table in my area..Heath enabled that dream to come true...helpful and trustworthy

Disadvantages: None.....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Lopez
Jun 25, 2018
An honest review from a real customer who purchased this item from Manning Cues.
I ordered my 8 ft table through manning cues, set up payment, table was delivered as promised - It was a painless transaction from start to finish and I love my Diamond table!

Advantages: Easy payment, easy scheduling for installation, the table plays exactly like it should and it looks like I wanted because I was able to pick out the details

Disadvantages: Wait time, but hey it's a diamond table
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mike Ley
Aug 1, 2018
An honest review from a real customer who purchased this item from Manning Cues.
This table was probably the single best purchase of my life! It plays better than any other table I have ever played on. Ordering through Heath was a great experience. He took his time to thoroughly answer all my questions along the way. Highly recommend ordering through Heath. Gary and Mike were the Diamond installers. They were awesome. Two great guys, that took their time, and did a fantastic job setting up my table. No doubt in my mind when my table needs new felt, I will be requesting Gary and Mike through Manning!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dan Alessi
May 29, 2017
An honest review from a real customer who purchased this item from Manning Cues.
Had my 9' Diamond Pro-Am Table installed 2 weeks ago. Almost exactly when Heath said it would happen 12 weeks ago when I ordered. Got a great price and communication with Heath was excellent. Really enjoying the table.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brice Cumbie
May 30, 2017
An honest review from a real customer who purchased this item from Manning Cues.
It was a pleasure working with Heath when I purchased my Diamond Pro Am table. When I first emailed him with questions regarding the table, I received a telephone call back within two minutes. Heath answered all of questions and gave me a realistic build time and delivery date. There was no need to contact him for updates as he kept me informed every step of the way. My table was actually delivered a month ahead of schedule and was then professionally installed in a couple of hours. I would definitely recommend Heath to anyone looking to purchase a pool table or any other billiard product.

Advantages: Heath is true professional, he will keep you informed throughout the process and even follows up after the job is done to make sure you are satisfied.

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kevin Fehr
Apr 28, 2018
An honest review from a real customer who purchased this item from Manning Cues.
I recently purchased a 9’ Diamond Pro-Am table from Heath at Manning Cues. After researching the project, I was a little scared because of the significant financial investment; however, after my first call with Heath, that slight fear was laid to rest. His attention to detail and customer service was the best I’ve ever seen in any industry! The process was seamless and I was informed every step of the way. The table is the best table on the market, and by far the best table I ever played on. Trust Manning Cues with this process if you going to invest in this type of equipment! I’m simply blown away by the high quality of service that accompanied a high-level pool table. Such a wonderful experience! Thank you, Heath and Manning Cues!!!!

Advantages: I bought the best and Manning sent the best installers. These two gentlemen were amazing. They had 15 and 20 years of experience and they knew exactly what to do! The key to owning an amazing table is to ensure the installation is done correctly- they nailed it! Precision and excellence. Very professional and very pleasant. Overall great experience!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mike
Jun 12, 2017
An honest review from a real customer who purchased this item from Manning Cues.
Table is great, just cant beat a Diamond. Great action off the rails, straight rolls, just cant find a disadvantage to this table.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Diamond Pool Tables Header Logo
Currency: USD ($)
English
  • Select currency:

WORLDS LARGEST DIAMOND TABLE DEALER