Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table

Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table
 
 

5 stars
 66 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
66 results found
Show results 51 - 66
Jun 12, 2017 by Mike
"Table is great, just cant beat a Diamond. Great action off the rails, straight rolls, just cant find a disadvantage to this table."
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 19, 2019 by Dan Adrian
"I ordered my 7ft Diamond Pro Am from Heath Manning at Manningcues.com. Everything went well. I won’t say the whole process went perfectly because there was a longer delay than the original 10 weeks due to a large tournament around the time my table was supposed to be delivered. But, Heath addressed all my concerns promptly. The table itself is amazing. It’s exactly what I hoped and expected it would be. "
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 9, 2019 by Andrew Schmidt
"First let me say that working with Heath, was great, he took several phone calls and discussed the advantages of diamond tables, and the difference with others, as well as explained the difference between “furniture grade” and the diamond pro-am. He took the time to field every question, and had answers and solid recommendations regarding space, and materials, he recommended the PRC as opposed to the wood for durability and I agree he was spot on...
The Table plays exactly as I expected and Heath was excellent with communication through out the process.
The table plays and looks great, I couldn’t have found a better place to buy a table from. The service here was better than that from diamond themselves."

Advantages: Great communication
Excellent customer service


Disadvantages: Build time for the table, which is not truly a disadvantage as it assures the table is right, and built for you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 20, 2019 by Sunil Bishun
"Great table. Very beautiful. I have owned 2 tables prior to the Diamond Pro-Am. The Diamond Pro-Am is by far the best table. It is not just beautiful but also solidly built. Dealing with Mr. Manning was easy, Comfortable and my table is perfect. "

Advantages: Durabiliy. Playability. Finish

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 24, 2019 by Louis Evans
"Awesome experience from beginning to end. Great personal attention from the owner,Heath and the installers Mike and John were the greatest. They are doing it right. "
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 14, 2019 by Anthony LoGalbo
"If your looking for a quality pool table with professional installation and want EXPERT advice, Heath at Manning cues is second to none. I ordered the 8 foot pro-am with maple wood rosewood stain, pro cut pockets and tournament blue cloth pool table. Heath has a wealth of knowledge and took his time to answer all my questions. Heath had concerns with some of my ordering options, he explained why and made recommendations. I took his advice and so glad I did, so thankful for the time he took with me. Truly professional, honest advice with a concern for my playing enjoyment.

"

Advantages: Truly a well built pool table. Fit and finish are excellent.

Disadvantages: I know quality is very important. I don't know were the bottle neck is but recommend that from order date to delivery date time, a goal of 8 weeks or less.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 10, 2020 by Paul Zelnick
"This was a year-long prosses for me. I decided to get a diamond pool table that way I could practice on the same table that I compete on. I started out looking for a used Diamond and finally decided to get a new one. I found a local dealer who came to my house and said "You can't own a Diamond Pro-AM! Your recreation room is in basement and diamonds come all assembled with a one-piece slate". I then called Manning after watching his online video in the Diamond factory showing how to put a Diamond Pro-AM table together. We spoke about the table and I wanted to put it together myself. Manning sold me a table and convinced me to let the Diamond certified installers set it up. I thought the price was high but I was wrong, you do not want to do this yourself and the install price is worth every penny. The installers were at my house from 9-2 pm building this table with a 3-piece slate no offered by the local retailer. I now have my diamond when others told me I couldn't. It is spectacular and Manning made the difference. Thank you Heath manning"

Advantages: I am practicing on the same table that I compete on in pool leauge

Disadvantages: Lack of Knowledge from local dealers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 23, 2020 by Bruce Peterson
"In you want the best table on the market, Heath Manning is a hell of a nice guy to deal with. You have to have a little patience with Diamond. These tables are built one at a time to your specs, but the wait is worth it!"

Advantages: Most playable table available

Disadvantages: Length of time between ordering and delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 25, 2020 by Chris Ginn
"Anyone looking to buy a pool table, Heath is the guy you are looking for. He will answer his phone or call you back that was a plus for me and answer any questions you might have about your table. The time he told me I would get my table was spot on."
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 26, 2020 by John Timmermans
"I just recently bought a 9' pro am from Heath Manning and I'm very happy with the table and experience. Heath was very honest and forthcoming with his answers to all my questions. I called him a few times before deciding to buy and he answered the calls each time. If you want a high quality table with first rate service you won't go wrong with going with Heath."

Advantages: High quality product
First rate service
Looks great in the room
Same table that I play on most of the tournaments I enter, so great practice


Disadvantages: None that I can think of.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 26, 2020 by Vince Govan
"I could not be happier with my 8 foot Diamond ProAm. Manning took the time to understand what I was looking for, answered all my ignorant questions and really helped me understand my options. Manning was prompt about communications without being overbearing.

The table plays as well as I could possibly hope. The installation and setup by Mike and Johnny was very professional.

I would highly recommend a diamond table purchase from Manning Cues. I am one giant step closer to my dream man cave."

Advantages: -Friggen awesome table
-better than expected free house cue package
-easy scheduling for delivery/install
-easy to work with Manning


Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 4, 2020 by Robert Duncan
"For many years I've wanted to have my very own pool table. Today, not only do I have a pool table, I have an 8ft Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table! Throughout the process of getting this table to my home I had the absolute pleasure of working one-on-one with Heath Manning, the owner of Manning cues. From order to delivery Heath was there to answer any questions I might have had concerning my table while in production. Customer service seems to have become a lost art in today's business world. Not so at Manning Cues. As for the table, I'm finding the roll to be true and I have reliable consistency off the cushions. The table is beautifully crafted and the matching Diamond light only magnifies that quality. I've had my Pro-Am for about one month and I'm finding the overall function
of the table and light to be superb!!! I'm limited to 5 stars for this review but in reality, Heath Manning and the Diamond Pro-Am deserve many, many more."

Advantages: Communicating with Heath, whether on the phone or via email, created the sense of knowing a person beyond the realm of the normal buy/sell relationship. I emerge from the entire experience with the feeling that he genuinely cared that I was completely satisfied from beginning to end.




Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 25, 2020 by Bruce Champion
"Great equipment / aesthetically first rate / exactly what I was looking for in a pool table."

Advantages: I wanted a table that was just like the tables I play on in league. That is to say, the good venues that have Diamond tables and Diamond lighting.

Disadvantages: Nothing noticed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 2, 2020 by Patrick Linnehan
"I received my diamond pro am 7ft table on 2/27/2020 right before all this closure and shutdowns across the country started happening and I could not be more happy or grateful for this. The first time I spoke with heath manning my concerns were put aside almost immediately because of his honesty and integrity towards diamond tables. Besides my kid being born the day my beautiful diamond pro am table arrived was the happiest day of my life and I do not and will not regret this investment I have made ever. Heath has rightfully earned my trust and business and any future billiard equipment I need in the future I will for sure be giving heath manning a call. Thank you heath for making one of my dreams come true and coming thru as promised ... "

Advantages: Best table money can buy . It will last a lifetime and in my opinion is the most beautiful pool table there is out there. It’s beautifully designed pockets and rails with beautiful oak wood is really just a sight to see. ... dealing with heath my worries and concerns with my “large investment” was put to rest immediately

Disadvantages: Wait time. But like I always say all those comes to those who wait and this is something that is going to last you a lifetime and you wanna do it right . Diamond is the way to go 3-4 months is nothing compared to 30-40 years.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 6, 2020 by Bill Pratt
"First thing, we would like to tell you how happy we are with our 2 Diamond Tables. The setup crew were professional, fast and positioned the tables exactly as we asked. Next, the tables play perfectly, level and true. All of a sudden, every player in our pool league got better. They really didn't, they were just playing on good equipment. Dealing with you and your company was a pleasure, the price was right and, except for getting caught in the Christmas shutdown at Diamond, they came in record time and exactly as ordered. We would recommend Manning Cues, Heath Manning and Diamond tables without reservation. Feel free to post my name and phone number to anyone that wants a reference. Tell them to text first. 615-969-5757"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 12, 2020 by Anthony Davenport
"The Diamond Pro-Am table have exceeded my expectations in looks, quality ,and playability. This Table is worth every dollar I spent on it. Getting the 4 McDermott clues free, the 30% off retail value price, and Diamond Light Fixture for $600.00. What a sweet deal. After winning a National Championship Title in The TAP LEAGE which was played on the Diamond Pro Am Table on November, 7-12, 2019. Now I can Practice at home on the same table. I see more Championships in my future. Thanks Manning Clues "

Advantages: Quality built, Great Looking, Excellent Table cloth( 860 Simonis ),Installation was a breeze, excellent work Diamond Techs

Disadvantages: None that I know off
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Diamond Pool Tables Header Logo
Currency: USD ($)

DIAMOND TABLES - TOP RATED IN NORTH AMERICA