Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table

Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table
 
 

5 stars
 108 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
108 results found
Show results 101 - 108
Dec 30, 2020 by Tony Dalmado
"Well what else is there to say but simply the best experience I could've asked for. From the beginning Heath was upfront with everything from pricing, to scheduling, and never once pressured me into buying anything. The table was supposed to leave production by the end of January and showed up before Christmas. Needless to say we were very pleased. 10/10 would recommend."

Advantages: Don't cheap out and try to get a local mechanic or someone from your pool hall who has done it before. Let the professionals do it. Quick and painless and the table plays absolutely perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 6, 2021 by Michael F.
"Excellent table and exceptional customer service and communication throughout the process with Mr. Manning directly. It was a great transaction and I love my table. Thank you, Manning!"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 12, 2021 by Bryan Valeriano
"The best pool table on the market combined with Manning's service and expertise makes for a great experience when making this large investment. Trust Manning and you'll be happy you did...as all the other reviews confirm."
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 18, 2021 by David Carter
"Diamond pool tables are engineered to perfection and when combined with Manning's customer service and expertise you'll be happy. Diamond has thought and planned out every part of the table from top to bottom. I love my table and am excited to own one. I’m sure I will have it forever. Thanks Manning"

Advantages: Heath Manning at Manning cues was amazing. He oversaw every step of the process. The installation team was courteous and professional. The Installation team was the best that I’ve known. I’ve owned my own pool table installation business and they were better than I was.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 22, 2021 by Robert Horvath
"Heath Manning is a class act he was very knowledgeable and it was a pleasure doing business manning cues and diamond pool table I highly recommend manning cues "

Advantages: The table plays perfectly the installation was very professional and they were a month ahead of schedule I’m very pleased

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 3, 2021 by John West
"I had not played on a Diamond until I owned one and it is AWESOME! The ball rolls true, the cushions are perfect and the table is fast. The only thing better was the service I received from Mr. Manning. My table was delivered with a slight cosmetic flaw and Heath went above and beyond at his own expense to have it fixed. I can't thank him enough."

Advantages: Diamond makes great equipment and Heath Manning delivers fantastic customer service. Together they are an unbeatable combination. I will be a Manning Cues customer for life.

Disadvantages: Absolutely none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 4, 2021 by Doug Patton
"I love my Diamond Pro-am! It’s a great quality product that I would recommend to anybody wanting a table with exceptional playability. My buying experience with Manning was relaxing with no pressure and Mr. Manning made sure everything was perfect. The install was completed by a professional team of installers with the experience to have my table playing perfectly. Thanks, Manning."
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 17, 2021 by Valerie Laudolff
"I’m very happy with my order and the installation I received. The table looks amazing and plays very well! I would recommend Manning Cues to anyone who is interested in purchasing a great table with great customer service! Thank you so much for all you did for me!
I’m still waiting on my 4 McDermott cue sticks but Heathe has assured me that they were ordered the end of December and are delayed due to COVID as these cues are made overseas. Can’t wait to receive them to make my order complete!"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)