Diamond Professional Pool Table

Diamond Professional Pool Table
 
 

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
John Galik
Sep 30, 2016
An honest review from a real customer who purchased this item from Manning Cues.
To anyone wanting to purchase a pool table: I've never in my life felt the need to put any of my opinions on the internet, but I feel I owe it to Heath Manning to take the time to write this small blurb. When I read that he would be personally involved in my purchase of a pool table from Manning Cues I was a bit skeptical. However, Heath himself answered my phone calls and emails promptly. He worked with me to get the exact table I wanted, and I truly believe Heath's prices are some of the best. My table was delivered almost exactly when he said it would be, and team that set it up was great. If there had been any problems at all, I have no doubt that Heath himself would have made sure that they were corrected.

Sincerely,
J. Galik
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
James Salvador
Oct 12, 2016
An honest review from a real customer who purchased this item from Manning Cues.
Diamond Pro Table installed 5 months ago. Couldn't be more happy with the purchase. Excellent table and the process from ordering through setup was great. Totally love the table.

Advantages: Well built. Great playing. True. Stylish enough for the home.

Disadvantages: None so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Eric Clarke
Jun 22, 2018
An honest review from a real customer who purchased this item from Manning Cues.
I had my 8 foot Diamond Professional installed yesterday and I am extremely happy with the table and the installation team. There were a couple of issues along the way with this table order which were completely on the Diamond Billiards end but Heath always took full responsibility even though these were issues at Diamond that were beyond his control. Heath went out of his way to make sure I was happy at the end of the day and even with a last minute issue (a mistake by Diamond), Heath came up with a solution so everyone was happy. The table is pristine and well worth the wait and overall I am happy with my new Diamond Professional.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Jackson
Dec 6, 2018
An honest review from a real customer who purchased this item from Manning Cues.
We just received our new Diamond Professional 9' table and it is everything I dreamed of and more. The table is immaculate and plays beautifully. Heath runs a first class business and provided amazing support at every stage of the process, from the initial order through final delivery and repeatedly contacted me to ensure that everything was going well and was to my satisfaction. Would highly recommend a Diamond table to anybody considering buying a table and you should definitely order it from Manning Cues!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charlie Cato
Jul 27, 2017
This is a review of my recently received Diamond Professional 9' table purchased from Manning Cues and especially the customer service experience of dealing with Heath Manning.

In a word, the table is superb, just what was expected in every respect. Given Diamond's reputation in the industry, I would have expected no less.

What really stands out though is the incredible customer service provided by Heath Manning at every step of the process. Heath helped me through the process of selecting various options for the table and was very generous with his time in offering help and advice. Then, in a manner which is all too rare these days, he (and Diamond) proceeded to do exactly what he said he would do exactly when he said he would do it. Every deadline was met or surpassed. The table went into production, was shipped, and delivered on time and as promised. Heath was checking in with me and updating me on the order status every step of the way.


Advantages: Buying a $6k pool table over the internet from someone you've never laid eyes on may seem like a bit of a risky maneuver, but my experience with Heath should put your fears to rest.
See above comments about both the Diamond product and the customer care provided by Heath Manning.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eddie O
Sep 19, 2017
An honest review from a real customer who purchased this item from Manning Cues.
I'm the proud owner of a brand new Diamond 8' Professional. In the past I've owned Brunswicks, Olhausens, and off-brands. The difference in quality is obvious - this is the best table on the market right now. It is absolutely beautiful.

Table purchase:
I had questions. Lots of them. I called and e-mailed in the morning, late at night, it never mattered, Heath would respond immediately. He loves his job, and it shows. You won't meet a nicer more helpful guy.

Table delivery/install:
Once the table was ready, delivery was scheduled, and within a few days I had one of the best pool table techs in the country putting together my table. His attention to detail and need for perfection were ridiculous. Absolutely amazing. I couldn't be happier with the entire experience. And at the end of the day, I'm fairly confident I have one of the nicest tables in Austin right now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christian sae
Oct 13, 2017
An honest review from a real customer who purchased this item from Manning Cues.
I've been a long time customer of heaths, but only of small products like cues or wax. This is my first diamond table ever and I can honestly say everything was great. The installation was done by diamond experienced table mechanics, and Heath was very responsive and pleasant. He always opted to call rather than email me, which I think shows a lot about his care for his customers. The charges for installation and delivery were also reasonable and better than most other dealers i spoke with.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Lilly
Jul 3, 2018
An honest review from a real customer who purchased this item from Manning Cues.
Life is full of disappointments. My 9' Diamond Professional pool table is, emphatically, not one of them. It's beautifully designed, beautifully built and installed, and beautiful to the eye--and it plays pretty much perfectly.

I'm not sure what more one could want of a pool table. Whatever the opposite of Buyer's Remorse is, I'm experiencing it right now.

Advantages: Great service from Manning Cues and Diamond, all conspiring to deliver as close to perfect a product as possible.

Disadvantages: People famously differ on this, but I believe that one day I'll die, and I'm pretty sure I won't be able to take my 9' Diamond Professional pool table with me wherever I do or don't end up after that. This is a big problem for me..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Diamond Pool Tables Header Logo
Currency: USD ($)
English
  • Select currency:

WORLDS LARGEST DIAMOND TABLE DEALER