Diamond Ball Cleaner/Polisher (8 Balls)

Diamond Ball Cleaner/Polisher (8 Balls)
 
 

5 stars
 13 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
13 results found
Show results 1 - 13
Greg Long
Jun 22, 2018
An honest review from a real customer who purchased this item from Manning Cues.
I looked at a lot of ball polishers and this one kept coming to the top of the list. The design works very well and it is an extremely heavy duty unit. Combine an excellent product with Heath’s customer service and you have a winning combination.

Advantages: Made in Usa
Heavy duty
Simple design

Disadvantages: A little heavy but that’s what you would expect from a well built piece of equipment
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James Groves
Nov 7, 2016
An honest review from a real customer who purchased this item from Manning Cues.
Manning cues was great to deal with. Outstanding customer service. Diamond Ball Cleaner is everything I thought it should be and more. Well worth the costs.

Advantages: Quiet and esay to use and does a great job. Even put a shine on some antique balls I have.

Disadvantages: Haven't found any.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leonard Bennett
Sep 18, 2018
An honest review from a real customer who purchased this item from Manning Cues.
First off let me start by saying that Mr. Manning provided top of the line customer service when I placed my order for this piece of equipment. I am the proud owner of 7 different sets of top of the line Billiard Ball sets so I wanted to get a polisher that would keep my investment in balls in top condition and man does this thing deliver! The polisher arrived on time, very well packed and was a breeze to setup and operate, the results were SPECTACULAR! Trust me when I tell you that this is a MUST HAVE PURCHASE if you are serious about taking care of your equipment, it’s fantastic design fits well into any décor. I also advise against using the many methods you will see floating around the internet as many of those designs and methods will damage your balls and the way in which they play on your table, this unit was made by Pros who know their stuff. I highly recommend this polisher to anyone and I highly advise you to purchase it from Manning Cues as they are simply the best hands down!

Advantages: Unit is quiet and built solid with amazing polishing results, worth every penny.

Disadvantages: ZERO!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Matthew Ross
Feb 15, 2018
An honest review from a real customer who purchased this item from Manning Cues.
Great product and service. I had numerous questions and Heath was able to answer them all. Product arrived ahead of schedule and couldn't beat the price. Very happy with the whole experience. Heath has earned my business. Manning Cues will be my shop for all my billiard needs.

Advantages: Does the job better than I can do by hand and in a fraction of the time. Makes playing more enjoyable.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John B Dudley
Nov 9, 2016
An honest review from a real customer who purchased this item from Manning Cues.
An excellent polisher. It is quieter than the other brands of polishers. It is also more thorough in its cleaning and polishing!! Great buy for me!!! John

Advantages: As stated above the polisher is quieter and gives a better polish than my noisy Mueller unit. Its design is more appealing to my rooms décor!!

Disadvantages: NONE !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Erin Sanchez
Dec 21, 2016
An honest review from a real customer who purchased this item from Manning Cues.
I have not received the product yet because it just shipped but I give customer service a A+. I ordered this a Christmas gift for my husband and I should have ordered it sooner but Heath went above and beyond to make sure I have it by then. He called me personally and stayed in touch throughout the production process. I would definitely recommend manning cues and will definitely make future purchases from them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christopher Horan
Feb 7, 2017
An honest review from a real customer who purchased this item from Manning Cues.
I received the Diamond Ball Polisher from Manning Cues. The unit arrived well packed and in good shape. Operation is simple and the unit is very quiet. I placed the balls in for 10 minutes and they came out with the same shine they had when brand new.

Advantages: The unit is very quiet and the balls are polished nicely in a matter of minutes. This is a very effective polisher.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bob Randolph
Dec 11, 2017
An honest review from a real customer who purchased this item from Manning Cues.
This polisher is second to none. Well made, durable, and high quality. Manning cues has a great price, ordering was breeze and my polisher arrived faster than expected. Thank you Heath.

Advantages: This polisher is well made and worth the money. It is fast, quiet, and maybe best of all, has a timer which shuts off the polisher automatically. Turn it on and walk away.

Disadvantages: None that I can think of.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chris Samuels
Mar 10, 2017
An honest review from a real customer who purchased this item from Manning Cues.
Manning Cues is definitely the real deal. If there is one thing i look for when doing business is somebody that stands behind their products and he does 100%. The top of the polisher was damaged during shipping and Manning immediately resolved and best of all you get the owner when you call for support. You just don't get service like that anymore. Very refreshing!

Advantages: The unit is a real work of art with excellence both in form and function. It's obvious to the causal eye that this was built to exacting standards. The motor is extremely quite and 10 minutes later the balls are brand new. A great addition to my pool room. Thank you Manning!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Al F.
Mar 15, 2017
An honest review from a real customer who purchased this item from Manning Cues.
After reviewing other similar products, I decided to go with the Diamond ball polisher. The product arrived via UPS. The polisher was securely packed and delivered within the time frame. Thank you.

Advantages: The polisher is very quiet and most of all the balls come out shiny and very clean.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard Kahl
Oct 13, 2017
An honest review from a real customer who purchased this item from Manning Cues.
Just received the ball cleaner after a major delay on Diamonds part. The delay had nothing to do with Manning Cues & the excellent customer service provided by Heath @ Manning Cues is the reason I went through with the purchase.
Ran the cleaner for 15 minutes for the first set & the balls look brand new! Well worth the money! I purchased the extra cleaning pads but honestly doubt I will need them as this is for home use only. The pads appear to be extremely durable.
I will definitely purchase from Manning Cues again and will recommend this site to my friends.

Advantages: Extremely well built & quiet.
The customer service you receive from Manning Cues is 2nd to none!

Disadvantages: Absolutely none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
B Ross
Apr 2, 2017
An honest review from a real customer who purchased this item from Manning Cues.
Absolutely love it! I received the Diamond Ball Cleaner in 2-3wks as promised. I have two sets of balls that I have been using for years at my home and I've always had to clean them by hand, one at a time. What a time saver! Works great, cleaning and polishing like new.

Advantages: Huge time saver. Very well built with a nice size motor that operates quietly and effortlessly. Extremely sturdy. Beautiful design that goes well with any furniture decor. Weighs approx. 50 lbs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kevin Fehr
Apr 27, 2018
An honest review from a real customer who purchased this item from Manning Cues.
Outstanding product from an Amazing Company. Heath Manning walked me through the easy use of this machine and it works great! Great piece of equipment for any billiards room. Highly Recommended

Advantages: Ease of use, very quiet operation, beautiful appearance- like a piece of furniture

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Diamond Pool Tables Header Logo
Currency: USD ($)
English
  • Select currency:

WORLDS LARGEST DIAMOND TABLE DEALER