Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
197 results found
Show results 26 - 50
May 3, 2019 by Charles Vella about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"There’s only one pool table worth buying and only one person to buy it from. Heath Manning will give you all the attention you require to ensure your satisfaction with your Diamond Billiards table. The table was delivered and installed perfectly. I couldn't be happier."

Advantages: Personalized attention. The best pool table in the business.

Disadvantages: Due to the high demand of the Diamond tables there is about a three month delivery wait from time of order but well worth the wait.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2019 by Harry W Rivera about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"I received the table right when they said I would. Man what a well built table it is. The dymalux wood is amazingly beautiful. plays great and the experience with Manning was the best I've experienced anywhere buying anything. "

Advantages: The biggest advantage is you can play whenever you want.

Disadvantages: nothing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 6, 2019 by Stan Shuffett about  Diamond Professional Pool Table:
"About 3 months ago I decided to replace my 25 year old Diamond Professional for a brand new Diamond Professional. My primary reason to trade for the acquisition of different table specs, primarily pocket size. I am glad to have the 4.75 specs for 14.1 as well as for teaching purposes. Also. it’s great to have the leveling system. I have a leveling system in my 10 foot Diamond and wanted one for my 9 foot table.
Heath Manning managed the entire transaction and indicated that I would have my table in 12 weeks. It only took 11 weeks. I am a satisfied customer of Manning Cues.
*Tyler Styer, USA top player, initially steered me to Manning Cues. Thanks Tyler!"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2018 by Jennifer Wilson about  Diamond Smart Pool Table:
"We just purchased 4 of these tables from Manning Cues. The complete transaction was smooth and very professional. I know Mr. Manning takes pride in his customer service and personally answers his phones. The delivery guys were very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I give a 5 star review on the entire process from making the choice of purchase to the installation and the follow up. Keep up the great job Manning what a professional way to run business. "

Advantages: Smooth transaction, communication was spot on and the overall experience was very professional.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2018 by Jennifer Wilson about  Diamond Dual Ball Cleaner/Polisher (16 Balls):
"Excellent purchase, It is the top of the line product. I would not purchase anything from anyone but Manning Cues. They are professional fast and friendly. "

Advantages: This ball cleaner is easy to use and cleans the balls amazingly.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 15, 2018 by Matthew Ross about  Diamond Ball Cleaner/Polisher (8 Balls):
"Great product and service. I had numerous questions and Heath was able to answer them all. Product arrived ahead of schedule and couldn't beat the price. Very happy with the whole experience. Heath has earned my business. Manning Cues will be my shop for all my billiard needs."

Advantages: Does the job better than I can do by hand and in a fraction of the time. Makes playing more enjoyable.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 28, 2018 by Van Howard about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"Unbeatable customer service. I purchased my Diamond Pro-Am because of Heath's numerous outstanding reviews and he certainly went over the top to ensure I was happy. From the first phone call, to answering numerous questions while in production, to calling after the set up, he was always there to ensure I was happy. Cannot be happier about the purchase and I intend to purchase all my billiard products from Manning Cues. "

Advantages: Outstanding customer service!

Disadvantages: I don't have enough time to play on my amazing table.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 8, 2018 by Daniel Moore about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"I love my table and am extremely happy I purchased from Manning Cues. Heath was very informative and helpful. "

Advantages: Heath is very knowledgeable about the Diamond Pro AM and is always a phone call away. Exceptional customer service before and after the sale.

Disadvantages: Absolutely NONE.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 26, 2018 by Jeremy Shavers about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"This is the one and only place to buy a Diamond table. From the 1st initial call to the installation Heath is top notch. Everything came as promised, the table is incredible, install was quick, and it came 2 weeks early. If you want service, Heath is your guy. A+ all the year at around. 8’ Pro-Am, Cyclop balls, Bridge rack, Table cover, matching wood triangle rack. "

Advantages: The best table money can buy (my personal opinion) at the best price I could find. Delivered 2 weeks early.

Disadvantages: There are no disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 9, 2016 by John B Dudley about  Diamond Ball Cleaner/Polisher (8 Balls):
"An excellent polisher. It is quieter than the other brands of polishers. It is also more thorough in its cleaning and polishing!! Great buy for me!!! John "

Advantages: As stated above the polisher is quieter and gives a better polish than my noisy Mueller unit. Its design is more appealing to my rooms décor!!

Disadvantages: NONE !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 22, 2019 by Aaron Taylor about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"It was a fantastic experience ordering from Manning Cues, and we ended up with an incredible table. I would recommend to anyone."

Advantages: Always able to get directly in touch with Heath. Top of the line product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 14, 2018 by Brian Soellner about  Diamond Smart Pool Table:
"I wanted a Diamond Smart Table for many years and finally made the big investment. I should have done it years ago, the table plays great! I went through Manning cues, spoke directly with Heath Manning the owner. I had a few questions and he answered promptly and assured me everything would go smoothly which it did. The table was delivered 2 weeks early and all went well. Anyone looking for a good experience buying a Diamond table owes it to themselves to speak to Manning. I highly recommend Heath. Thanks Manning!"

Advantages: The table plays true

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2018 by Anthony Harp about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"My Diamond Pro-Am pool table is exactly as I expected. One of the best tables money can buy. Heath Manning took the time to answer all my questions and walked me through the entire process. The customer service was outstanding. I was thoroughly impressed with the table installation. I had some space constraints and they helped to minimize those by placing the table in the best spot possible. They took their time and did not damage anything while getting the table into my basement. I couldn't be happier with the final result. "

Advantages: Great table and great service.

Disadvantages: Slight delay in production caused the table to arrive a couple weeks later than expected. However, Heath Manning kept me informed throughout the entire process.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 5, 2019 by Ben Chai about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"Excellent service, excellent communication, excellent set up. Expectations were exceeded."

Advantages: Service and price

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 14, 2018 by Benny Vines about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"I had two overnight rental cabins burn down in the 2016 fires in Gatlinburg Tn. I purchased two 8 foot Diamond Pro-Am tables and accessories through Heath for the game rooms. There were several delays in the building process so I had to change the schedule for the tables to be delivered several times. Heath coordinated these changes seamlessly and never complained. Heath was a pleasure to work with. We wanted to have top of the line amenities for our guests to enjoy, so getting the Diamond tables was a no-brainer. They are durable and easy to maintain which is a must in the overnight rental business, and with playability that is second to none. The tables, light and cue rack look awesome in the game rooms. Buying these tables and getting them delivered and set up was the easiest part of our re-builds, thanks to Heath. I will always buy my stuff from Heath. He has truly earned my business. Thank You, Heath!"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 15, 2018 by Robert B. Mantz about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"If you’re looking for a new diamond table, look no further...Manning is your guy! He knows his stuff, gets back to you timely and keeps you informed! You won’t find a better price or service, and the installers are meticulous and top notch! My table was also installed a few weeks early!"

Advantages: Most consistent playing table out there! And excellent installation!

Disadvantages: Not cheap, but if you’re not a serious player then you’re not even reading this review!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 6, 2018 by John Jackson about  Diamond Professional Pool Table:
"We just received our new Diamond Professional 9' table and it is everything I dreamed of and more. The table is immaculate and plays beautifully. Heath runs a first class business and provided amazing support at every stage of the process, from the initial order through final delivery and repeatedly contacted me to ensure that everything was going well and was to my satisfaction. Would highly recommend a Diamond table to anybody considering buying a table and you should definitely order it from Manning Cues!"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 12, 2018 by Marcos Soriano about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"My Diamond table came in as ordered, very pleased! Thank you Heath for your diligence and excellent customer support, Manning Cues is highly recommended for any pool needs you night have, I'm a long time client for a reason and I'll keep coming back, well done!"

Advantages: Have played on many tables from different manufactures and the one that stroke gold with me is the Diamond Pro Am. Is a fast table which makes you control cue ball speed better, it makes you a better player. The slate goes into the pocket deeper than most tables, again it makes you shoot center pocket at all time, making you a better player. Rails are fantastic, not too short or not too long on bank shots, not too fast or slow, in my view, the best playing table on the market, wouldn't go anywhere else, thank you Diamond!

Disadvantages: The only issues I have with the Pro Am table, once you start playing, you don't want to step away from it :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 5, 2016 by sergei kvartler about  Diamond Table Cover:
"Very pleased with the quality of the cover. Anything made by diamond is going to be a great quality product so I knew from the start that this would be. It's made out of leather and looks great in black. Thanks"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 8, 2016 by James Pan about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"Fantastic! The table is perfect! Mr. Manning answered all of my questions, was the best price, was available by phone when I called and was with me from the time I first called to the day my table was installed. You don't find old fashioned genuine customer service like this anymore!"

Advantages: Professional grade table that looks as great as is plays. Mr. Manning arranged the installation by Diamond certified installers for a no headache experience. The installers were excellent and explained what they were doing and adjusted the table to my liking.

Disadvantages: None - Worth every penny, no regrets and would recommend that anyone looking for a Diamond speak with Mr. Manning.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 20, 2019 by Mike OReilly about  Diamond Ball Cleaner/Polisher (8 Balls):
"All I can say is WOW! Ball cleaner arrived yesterday. I re-watched and then followed Heath's video on setting it up and using it for the first time. The pool balls came out sparkling. There's a reason that every review on here gives 5 stars."

Advantages: Great product, very easy to maintain the pool balls, and it's sold by a company founded by a guy with huge integrity.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 21, 2019 by Tracy Damke about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"The table is absolutely beautiful. They say a Diamond is a girls best friend; I agree!!"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 12, 2019 by David Thrash about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"I contacted Heath about four months before I purchased my table. He went over all the details of my upcoming purchase. I did not purchase anything from him at this time, but he patiently answered every question I had. Two full months later I contacted him again and told him I was ready to order. He still had everything we discussed two months earlier. I had the table ordered in less than ten minutes!"

Advantages: No "pushy" sales person.
Dealing with only one person.
I got my table a full month ahead of production!

Disadvantages: I can't think of a single one except he lives to far away for me to shake his hand.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 21, 2016 by Erin Sanchez about  Diamond Ball Cleaner/Polisher (8 Balls):
"I have not received the product yet because it just shipped but I give customer service a A+. I ordered this a Christmas gift for my husband and I should have ordered it sooner but Heath went above and beyond to make sure I have it by then. He called me personally and stayed in touch throughout the production process. I would definitely recommend manning cues and will definitely make future purchases from them. "
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 21, 2016 by Gary LeCompte about  Diamond Smart Pool Table:
"I purchased 2 Diamond Smart tables from Manning's Cue's for my bar. Heath is a very professional guy. I could not be happier with my tables. They are great. I would not hesitate to go through Manning's Cue's again if I would need to buy some more. Matter of fact I wouldn't buy them from anyone else. Heath is great to work with and takes care of you every step of the way.


Thanks Heath"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Diamond Pool Tables Header Logo
Currency: USD ($)

DIAMOND TABLES - TOP RATED IN NORTH AMERICA