Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
197 results found
Show results 101 - 125
Dec 6, 2019 by Tim Horning about  Diamond Ball Cleaner/Polisher (8 Balls):
"The polisher rejuvenated my year-old, heavy-used snooker balls. After ten minutes with the Aramith Restorer and another ten with the Aramith Cleaner, they came out looking almost brand new! The snooker sprocket is perfect for my two-inch balls. Feel free to use this image on your site to make a believer out of any doubters, and feel free to use/paraphrase my comments as well. Five stars! It was a pleasure doing business with you, and all the best to you and your family… Tim"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 14, 2019 by Anthony LoGalbo about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"If your looking for a quality pool table with professional installation and want EXPERT advice, Heath at Manning cues is second to none. I ordered the 8 foot pro-am with maple wood rosewood stain, pro cut pockets and tournament blue cloth pool table. Heath has a wealth of knowledge and took his time to answer all my questions. Heath had concerns with some of my ordering options, he explained why and made recommendations. I took his advice and so glad I did, so thankful for the time he took with me. Truly professional, honest advice with a concern for my playing enjoyment.

"

Advantages: Truly a well built pool table. Fit and finish are excellent.

Disadvantages: I know quality is very important. I don't know were the bottle neck is but recommend that from order date to delivery date time, a goal of 8 weeks or less.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 16, 2019 by mike headding about  Diamond Ball Cleaner/Polisher (8 Balls):
"Used it for the first time on some slightly used billiard balls and it did a great job.
Used it on a really used set and they looked just like NEW.
Thanks
Would definitely recommend this "

Advantages: Quiet and easy to use

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 10, 2020 by Paul Zelnick about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"This was a year-long prosses for me. I decided to get a diamond pool table that way I could practice on the same table that I compete on. I started out looking for a used Diamond and finally decided to get a new one. I found a local dealer who came to my house and said "You can't own a Diamond Pro-AM! Your recreation room is in basement and diamonds come all assembled with a one-piece slate". I then called Manning after watching his online video in the Diamond factory showing how to put a Diamond Pro-AM table together. We spoke about the table and I wanted to put it together myself. Manning sold me a table and convinced me to let the Diamond certified installers set it up. I thought the price was high but I was wrong, you do not want to do this yourself and the install price is worth every penny. The installers were at my house from 9-2 pm building this table with a 3-piece slate no offered by the local retailer. I now have my diamond when others told me I couldn't. It is spectacular and Manning made the difference. Thank you Heath manning"

Advantages: I am practicing on the same table that I compete on in pool leauge

Disadvantages: Lack of Knowledge from local dealers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 13, 2020 by Robert Santoski about  Diamond Professional Pool Table:
"I received my Diamond Professional table several days ago and couldn’t be happier with its quality and playability. It’s a beautiful and functional piece of furniture. Heath Manning did an outstanding job of guiding my selections and communicating during the table’s production. When the phone rings from Manning Cues, it’s always Heath himself who answers. My table experienced a short production delay for which Heath took responsibility, even though it was out of his control. I’m a satisfied customer and highly recommend Manning Cues and a Diamond Table."

Advantages: The installation of my Diamond Professional table was smooth and professional. The certified Diamond installers provided by Heath called prior to their arrival and showed up as scheduled. They were friendly, courteous and intent on setting up the table to my complete satisfaction. They were patient and meticulous in working with me on table positioning and leveling. And they provided instruction on how I can make leveling adjustments as the table settles. They also left contact information should I have additional questions. First-class install with a first-class provider.

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 20, 2020 by Robert Santoski about  Diamond Professional Pool Table:
"I received my Diamond Professional table several days ago and couldn’t be happier with its quality and playability. It’s a beautiful and functional piece of furniture. Heath Manning did an outstanding job of guiding my selections and communicating during the table’s production. When the phone rings from Manning Cues, it’s almost always Heath himself. My table experienced a short production delay for which Heath took responsibility, even though it was out of his control. I’m a satisfied customer and highly recommend Manning Cues and Diamond."

Advantages: The installation of my Diamond Professional table was smooth and professional. Rick and Chris called prior to their arrival and showed up as scheduled. They were friendly, courteous and intent on setting up the table to my complete satisfaction. They were patient and meticulous in working with me on table positioning and leveling. And they provided instruction on how I can make leveling adjustments as the table settles. They also left contact information should I have additional questions. I highly recommend Manning for your Diamond table and his installation crew.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 23, 2020 by Bruce Peterson about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"In you want the best table on the market, Heath Manning is a hell of a nice guy to deal with. You have to have a little patience with Diamond. These tables are built one at a time to your specs, but the wait is worth it!"

Advantages: Most playable table available

Disadvantages: Length of time between ordering and delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 25, 2020 by Chris Ginn about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"Anyone looking to buy a pool table, Heath is the guy you are looking for. He will answer his phone or call you back that was a plus for me and answer any questions you might have about your table. The time he told me I would get my table was spot on."
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 26, 2020 by John Timmermans about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"I just recently bought a 9' pro am from Heath Manning and I'm very happy with the table and experience. Heath was very honest and forthcoming with his answers to all my questions. I called him a few times before deciding to buy and he answered the calls each time. If you want a high quality table with first rate service you won't go wrong with going with Heath."

Advantages: High quality product
First rate service
Looks great in the room
Same table that I play on most of the tournaments I enter, so great practice


Disadvantages: None that I can think of.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 26, 2020 by Vince Govan about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"I could not be happier with my 8 foot Diamond ProAm. Manning took the time to understand what I was looking for, answered all my ignorant questions and really helped me understand my options. Manning was prompt about communications without being overbearing.

The table plays as well as I could possibly hope. The installation and setup by Mike and Johnny was very professional.

I would highly recommend a diamond table purchase from Manning Cues. I am one giant step closer to my dream man cave."

Advantages: -Friggen awesome table
-better than expected free house cue package
-easy scheduling for delivery/install
-easy to work with Manning


Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 26, 2020 by Vince Govan about  Diamond Ball & Cue Rack:
"The 6 cue rack with shelves exactly matches the ProAm table and light. It installed easily and I could not be happier."

Advantages: -Matches table and light
-Cloth matches table cloth
-shelves are convenient


Disadvantages: none known
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2020 by Rayomd Moadus about  Diamond Professional Pool Table:
"I was looking for a quality home table with a pro-style layout and chose the Diamond Professional. Heath went through the table specs with me and gave me excellent advice on all aspects of my selection. "

Advantages: Mr. Manning responds promptly to inquiries and has a good familiarity with the Diamond product I selected. I like his efforts to provide good customer service.

Disadvantages: I wanted my table to magically appear as soon as I ordered it but it was certainly worth the wait.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 4, 2020 by Robert Duncan about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"For many years I've wanted to have my very own pool table. Today, not only do I have a pool table, I have an 8ft Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table! Throughout the process of getting this table to my home I had the absolute pleasure of working one-on-one with Heath Manning, the owner of Manning cues. From order to delivery Heath was there to answer any questions I might have had concerning my table while in production. Customer service seems to have become a lost art in today's business world. Not so at Manning Cues. As for the table, I'm finding the roll to be true and I have reliable consistency off the cushions. The table is beautifully crafted and the matching Diamond light only magnifies that quality. I've had my Pro-Am for about one month and I'm finding the overall function
of the table and light to be superb!!! I'm limited to 5 stars for this review but in reality, Heath Manning and the Diamond Pro-Am deserve many, many more."

Advantages: Communicating with Heath, whether on the phone or via email, created the sense of knowing a person beyond the realm of the normal buy/sell relationship. I emerge from the entire experience with the feeling that he genuinely cared that I was completely satisfied from beginning to end.




Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 23, 2020 by Patrick Linnehan about  Diamond Professional Pool Table:
"So it has always been a goal for me to own my own pool table, now thanks to heath manning not only do I have my own but I have one of the best tables money can buy. The main thing I would like to get out there to people is I know it’s a very big risk buying anything online nowadays but let that worry and risk be put aside when you are dealing with heath. I don’t know him personally but I can say it was a pleasure working with him and I must of emailed and bothered him labout 7-8 times from the time I ordered my table to when I got it and heath always seemed to get back to me within a day and really put all my worries to rest. ... now when you order your table obv you want it right away, you wanna start playing , you want it ASAP. But from experience now I can tell you DONT RUSH To just buy any table... if you are a serious pool player and want the best table money can buy then the 2-4 month wait is 100% WORTH IT. I would of regretted it so much if I decided to go with another table and company so just I could get the table faster.... diamond really has it figured out and there is no better customer service man out there then heath manning... thank u heath for making this a smooth and worry free process "
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 25, 2020 by Bruce Champion about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"Great equipment / aesthetically first rate / exactly what I was looking for in a pool table."

Advantages: I wanted a table that was just like the tables I play on in league. That is to say, the good venues that have Diamond tables and Diamond lighting.

Disadvantages: Nothing noticed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 24, 2020 by Bruce Champion about  Diamond Dual Ball Cleaner/Polisher (16 Balls):
"I was fortunate that a close friend had this product so I knew how well it performed. Does a spectacular job on polishing billiard balls with no effort."

Advantages: Effortless set up / does a great job / quiet and shuts off automatically.

Disadvantages: My friends want me to polish their billiard balls! LOL
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2020 by Jerry Collins about  Diamond Professional Pool Table:
"My nine foot Diamond Professional pool table was delivered a few days ago It is amazing! The fit and finish of the wood on the table is absolutely beautiful, furniture quality. The photos on the website of Manning Cues are great, but the table, in real life, is stunning. I also bought a nine foot Diamond Professional LED Table Light which, no pun intended, is light years away from my old three bulb fixture that once hung over my former, eight foot table. There is no shadow, and the balls are crystal clear with no glare from the diffused LED light. From the day I placed my order, Heath provided me with the date the table would leave the factory and the week the installation would occur. The delivery and installation of the table occurred exactly as promised, to the day. Rick and Chris, the Diamond installers, were professional and knowledgable, having installed only Diamond tables since the 1990’s. They leveled the table perfectly, and it plays like a dream. This was a big investment for me, but it turned out perfectly. Heath Manning answered the multitude of questions I had—with integrity. Heath is a straight-shooter. He is knowledgeable about every detail of the table, its installation and the ordering process. Call him, he’s great!"

Advantages: Playability and Design of the Table. Customer service and communication with Heath.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 2, 2020 by Patrick Linnehan about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"I received my diamond pro am 7ft table on 2/27/2020 right before all this closure and shutdowns across the country started happening and I could not be more happy or grateful for this. The first time I spoke with heath manning my concerns were put aside almost immediately because of his honesty and integrity towards diamond tables. Besides my kid being born the day my beautiful diamond pro am table arrived was the happiest day of my life and I do not and will not regret this investment I have made ever. Heath has rightfully earned my trust and business and any future billiard equipment I need in the future I will for sure be giving heath manning a call. Thank you heath for making one of my dreams come true and coming thru as promised ... "

Advantages: Best table money can buy . It will last a lifetime and in my opinion is the most beautiful pool table there is out there. It’s beautifully designed pockets and rails with beautiful oak wood is really just a sight to see. ... dealing with heath my worries and concerns with my “large investment” was put to rest immediately

Disadvantages: Wait time. But like I always say all those comes to those who wait and this is something that is going to last you a lifetime and you wanna do it right . Diamond is the way to go 3-4 months is nothing compared to 30-40 years.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 6, 2020 by Bill Pratt about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"First thing, we would like to tell you how happy we are with our 2 Diamond Tables. The setup crew were professional, fast and positioned the tables exactly as we asked. Next, the tables play perfectly, level and true. All of a sudden, every player in our pool league got better. They really didn't, they were just playing on good equipment. Dealing with you and your company was a pleasure, the price was right and, except for getting caught in the Christmas shutdown at Diamond, they came in record time and exactly as ordered. We would recommend Manning Cues, Heath Manning and Diamond tables without reservation. Feel free to post my name and phone number to anyone that wants a reference. Tell them to text first. 615-969-5757"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 12, 2020 by Anthony Davenport about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"The Diamond Pro-Am table have exceeded my expectations in looks, quality ,and playability. This Table is worth every dollar I spent on it. Getting the 4 McDermott clues free, the 30% off retail value price, and Diamond Light Fixture for $600.00. What a sweet deal. After winning a National Championship Title in The TAP LEAGE which was played on the Diamond Pro Am Table on November, 7-12, 2019. Now I can Practice at home on the same table. I see more Championships in my future. Thanks Manning Clues "

Advantages: Quality built, Great Looking, Excellent Table cloth( 860 Simonis ),Installation was a breeze, excellent work Diamond Techs

Disadvantages: None that I know off
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 27, 2020 by Denis Devenport about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"The table is great. I have had it for about a month and have not had a single issue. I don’t think I could find something to complain about if I tried. From order to Installation, Manning looked after everything. I highly recommend this table and Manning."
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 1, 2020 by David Dilley about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"I ordered a 7 foot pro-am table with matching Diamond light from ManningCues.com. I spoke to the owner directly Heath. The table plays fast and reaction off the cushions is perfect. I made a good choice for my third table and Manning is known for looking after his clients and didn't disappoint. Manning's installers Mike and Johnny were great. The called me the morning of the delivery and updated me on their time of arrival. They were on time and got started right away. Pleasant to talk to and knowledgable about the table. They explained how to care for the table. Very professional experience from start to finish. If you're going to invest in a Diamond do it with Manning!"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 3, 2020 by William Gayle about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"Once deciding to order a Diamond Pool table, i began searching and reviewing on where to purchase from. More times than not, Manning Cues kept coming up. As I asked around, I heard only good things about this company. Not only from personal acquaintances but from people online, all over the U.S. So I reached out to Manning Cues and spoke directly to the owner, Heath Manning. Before committing to my order, he walked me through the process on exactly how everything would take place, step by step, from beginning to end. Once the order was made, Heath personally keeps you updated on the status, whether it be through email or phone calls. After I received my table, I've been 100% satisfied and will continue to do future business with this company."
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 6, 2020 by Rocky Kirk about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"The Diamond Pro-Am table is spectacular! It is a true players table. I have owned many different brands of pool tables (Gandy, Olhausen, Presidential to name a few) but the Diamond is by far the best playing table that I have ever owned.
I would also "HIGHLY" recommend purchasing through Manning Cues. Heath Manning was very professional and did every thing he said he was going to do in the time frame as well. VERY IMPRESSED WITH DIAMOND AND HEATH MANNING!"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 9, 2020 by Connie Anderson about  Diamond Ball Cleaner/Polisher (8 Balls):
"Good morning Heath,
Thank you so much for the great customer service in ordering the Diamond 8 ball cleaner. We are very happy with it, it runs quietly and does excellent.
We are anticipating the delivery of the Diamond pool table we ordered from you as well. We recommend you and your services to anyone looking to purchase pool tables and or accessories.
Regards,
Connie "
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Diamond Pool Tables Header Logo
Currency: USD ($)

DIAMOND TABLES - TOP RATED IN NORTH AMERICA