Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
197 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Sep 20, 2020 by charles Mulholland about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"I'm a happy owner of my new 7' Diamond Pro-AM. This is the best table I've ever played on. Manning is very professional and makes sure you know all the options so you can have a perfect experience. The table was installed a few days ago and I'm one satisfied customer. Manning, you have my continued business and thanks for caring about your customers. "

Advantages: Manning is always a call away. Top-notch old fashion service and customer care from day 1 even after delivery.perfect table no flaws.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 21, 2020 by Corey C about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"Heath was extremely helpful while I was picking out the Diamond Pro-Am and options. The Delivery/Install came earlier than expected which was great. The team installing the table were extremely professional and friendly and did a great job on making sure the table was perfectly level and that everything was the way I wanted it. Would definitely recommend utilizing Heath in the future for any purchases. "
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 24, 2020 by Danny Sumpter about  Diamond Professional Pool Table:
"This Diamond Professional table is gorgeous! Better than imagined. Fits perfectly in the room and the entire family is enjoying it. A big THANKYOU to Heath Manning for his character, patience, and knowledge. We certainly made the right choice purchasing a Diamond from Manning."

Advantages: Great sales knowledge. Prompt response and updates. Delivery and setup were outstanding and on time.

Disadvantages: None when you deal with Manning
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 29, 2020 by David Royals about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"My first purchase from Manning Diamond Pool Tables was the ball cleaner; I received wonderful customer service from Heath Manning. Upon exploring their website, I found a deal on the complete Diamond table package. I called and spoke with Heath Manning directly, he answered all my questions and also gave insight on my purchase. I placed my order and received updates regularly on the status of my table. While the Diamond table speaks for itself, I want to also recommend Manning Diamond Pool tables to anyone looking to make a purchase. "

Advantages: The advantages of dealing with Heath Manning is wonderful service from someone very knowledgeable.

Disadvantages: There are no disadvantages that I am aware of
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 1, 2020 by Cullen about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"I absolutely love my Diamond Pro AM table. It plays perfect and the craftsmanship is beautiful. I am very satisfied with my purchase dealing with Manning. You can tell that a lot of effort and thought goes into each one of Diamond's products as it does with Manning's knowledge and customer service. "
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 2, 2020 by Evan Bostrom about  Diamond Player's Chair Unit:
"The chairs are really good quality but unfortunately, Diamond's quality control isn't. The armrest came with a good size crack in it and the grip tape was damaged. They offered me a discount or to have them replaced. I chose the replacement and will have to wait a few months to have them exchanged on Diamond's next trip to my state."
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 8, 2020 by Jim Jeske about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"I love my new Diamond table. Best table out there in my opinion. Manning was very good to work with. Highly recommend Manning cues."

Advantages: It is so well built.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 16, 2020 by Maxwell Paul about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"Found us in the middle of no where lol and were right on time. Guys did a great job and were very careful with our new table. They made sure everything was perfect before they left. The table is beautiful I have to say and makes our cafe look awesome. Thanks Heath for everything you made this a very enjoyable experience"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 26, 2020 by Eric Stahl about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
" I have shot on a few diamonds and always wanted one. Finally pulled the trigger on an 8ft pro-am from Manning. Great experience all the way with the order. Even got it a few weeks early. Couldn’t be happier with it. Manning's installers were great and answered all questions. You can’t go wrong if your thinking about getting one if you deal with Manning. Thanks again Manning, it was a pleasure dealing with you! "
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 2, 2020 by Bert Kolodziej about  Diamond Professional Pool Table:
"I ordered a Diamond Professional Pool Table over the phone and spoke with Heath directly. Heath went through all the options one by one and thoroughly explained each one in detail. Heath is very responsive and whenever I called him he answered immediately or within a couple of hours. Heath provides great customer service and I would not hesitate ordering anything else I may need from him. I highly recommend purchasing you next table or billiard supplies from Heath Manning"

Advantages: Heath is knowledgeable in all aspects of the products he sells and is the intermediary between me and the factory. Any issues that may arise will be quickly addressed and resolved

Disadvantages: The only disadvantage is that by ordering over the phone or online is that you cannot physically see or touch the product before you receive it, but that's simply the nature of the beast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 2, 2020 by Jerry R Geils about  Diamond Professional Pool Table:
"My new Diamond Professional from Manning is absolutely Great !! The process from start to finish was exactly as described and when dealing with Manning you have the confidence to make this inviestment. The table plays perfect and Manning was in contact with me communicating along the way. Plus, my pool buddies think it’s great too! "

Advantages: True roll with no drift.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 3, 2020 by Jason Hollenstein about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"I had my 7' Diamond Pro-Am table installed recently and could not have asked for a better experience. Heath went over the entire ordering, shipping and installation process with me as well as making some suggestions along the way. Heath communicated with me at each step of the order and is very prompt at answering emails and phone calls, even answering my calls by name! If there was any issue with my order Heath let me know immediately and had a solution to correct it. My installer Brian was extremely meticulous and detailed to ensure the table was assembled perfectly. He was prompt, professional and answered questions I had when watching the table being built. Brian was very tidy and respectful which was very much appreciated as I am working remotely. The table plays like a dream, looks beautiful and I would work with Heath again in a heartbeat. "

Advantages: -Great Customer Service
-Professionalism
-Patience
-Expert Product Knowledge

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 5, 2020 by Jerry R Geils about  Diamond Ball & Cue Rack:
"Great look that matches my table. I'm extremely pleased."
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 12, 2020 by Bryan Pinkley about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"We could not be happier with this table provided by Manning. We are so happy with how it came out and the communication. With all the different customizing options, we were able to make the perfect one for our home. And the way it plays? Absolutely perfect! Diamond tables are by far superior to any other table out there! If you’re going to put a table in your home, do yourself a favor and get the BEST. Get a DIAMOND from Manning!

Manning's installers were very professional and easy to work with. They contacted me the day before and the morning of my delivery to confirm a time that was best for me. These guys really know what they're doing. They were in and out in two hours with my 1-piece slate table. They made sure the table was perfectly level and exactly placed where we wanted it. They made sure we were 100% happy with the outcome before they left."

Advantages: Being able to completely customize so many different options to make the perfect table for our home.

Disadvantages: Not getting much work done around the house. The table plays so good that you don’t want to stop.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 12, 2020 by Dylan Seitz about  Diamond Professional Pool Table:
"I'm demanding. I expect the best and I'm not easily satisfied -- especially on a high dollar item which must be absolutely perfect. The 9' Diamond Professional I purchased from Manning Cues meets and exceeds all of my expectations. First, it plays better than any table I've ever encountered. Second, it is absolutely beautiful. Every joint and seem perfectly aligned. Not a single scratch or nick anywhere on this massive beast. I find myself in agreement with every serious pool player I've encountered -- this is the best table in the world. If you have the room for it, the only question is whether you buy the table from Manning Cues. The answer is YES. The price and table packages are what drew me to Manning Cues, but the customer service is what has sold me on Manning Cues. Heath Manning is very knowledgable about the product and will personally work with you to answer all the questions and concerns you have about setting up a table. He is also very responsive during the entire process -- answering phone calls personally and getting back with me promptly whenever I left a message. And while Heath is friendly, what I appreciate most is the fact that he is efficient, direct and to the point. He addressed all of my concerns, needs and questions promptly through the process. I've been sold on Diamond Tables for years, but I'm a newly minted fan of Manning Cues. "

Advantages: I love having the best playing pool table in the world. Everything Diamond says about this table is true -- no point in repeating it all hear. You can read the reviews elsewhere. What surprised me was just how well this table banks. Everyone who has played on it notes the same thing. The rails on this table are a dream. You will be shocked at how much your game will improve with quality rails. I also like the fact that this table is an absolute tank. Lean on it, bump it, throw yourself across it -- it doesn't move.

Disadvantages: I waited a bit to write this review -- thinking that I'd find something to complain or nitpick about. I've put in about 20 hours of play and have examined every inch of the table. I can't find anything to complain about. The only disadvantage is that fellow pool players will be beating down your door to play on your table. You'll have to figure out a way to limit the access.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 15, 2020 by Ron Schekman about  Diamond Professional Pool Table:
"I've been wanting to get a Diamond for years and decided to go for it over the summer. Decided to order through Heath Manning and Manning Cues. Heath did a great job and kept me informed throughout the process. Table is everything I expected. Definitely glad I didn't wait any longer. "

Advantages: Table plays great. Rolls true. So much better than the old house table I used to have.

Disadvantages: Plays slower than I expected with Simonis cloth. My old table had Champion cloth and it was fast, too fast really. I like the speed of the Diamond so not complaining.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 16, 2020 by Brian Bowman about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"My new Pro-Am table is beautiful and plays fantastic! I'm very happy with my experience with Manning and his attention to detail. I highly recommend Manning if you're making this large investment. "

Advantages: I get to practice and improve my game on the same great equipment used at many of the big tournaments.

Disadvantages: With everything being brand new the balls tend to slide/skid a lot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 17, 2020 by Stephen Jones about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"I was looking for a modern, clean looking pool table, and the Diamond Pro AM Table was one of the few out there - the Dymalux Rosewood looks beautiful. The ProAm is extremely sturdy and dent/scratch resistant, as we have already had a few balls dropped on it. The table plays great and having the ball return is really nice. Working with Heath was a pleasure! He was friendly to talk to and not pushy at all. Heath explained all of the options, what to expect in terms of a payment schedule and delivery date, and what would be needed on delivery day. The schedule of table was a little iffy due to Covid, but Heath kept me updated of the status of each piece of my order. The table was, happily, delivered early, and I suspect Heath helped to push my order of the free cue package through sooner ( I didn’t own my own cues, and they were scheduled for delivery a month after the table, but they magically appeared two days before the table did ). All and all, working with Heath was a real pleasure, and the table itself is awesome!"

Advantages: Looks Great
Ball return
Plays great

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 19, 2020 by Dan Rusnak about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"I have just received my Diamond Pro-Am 9’ table and let me tell you it is AWESOME and that may be an understatement. Heath Manning is the man he is by far the best customer service person you could ask for. Heath kept me up to date with everything and was always there to answer any questions I may have had. I couldn’t ask for better installers, they were awesome, very knowledgeable and helpful with all the questions I asked. Thanks again Heath you have a customer for life."

Advantages: Ball return
Leaving system
Awesomeness

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 23, 2020 by Brian Davis about  Diamond Professional Pool Table:
"I absolutely love my new Diamond professional 9 ft dymalux rosewood pool table from Heath Manning! I have been waiting and saving for years to get this and boy was it worth the wait! I was told the end of November it would be ready, but I got a surprise when I received an email from Manning asking in early October if I was ready for install. Am I ready for install??? Heck yeah! Everything is perfect and the delivery and set-up guys were top-notch professionals! Thank you Manning for your help in deciding the perfect pool table for me! If your debating on whether to buy one, it is definitely worth it!

Thanks again,
Brian Davis"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 7, 2020 by Mike Kiley about  Diamond Professional Pool Table:
"Our new 9' Diamond professional is above and beyond all expectations! Heath Manning is a great seller!!! great communication answered my endless questions time and again. I was well informed on all details through out. I look forward to our future dealings!
Thanks Heath and Diamond Billiards

Mike Kiley"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 7, 2020 by Mike Kiley about  Diamond Player's Chair Unit:
"The Diamond Player's Chair unit is top notch! I'm looked at many other spectator chairs before my purchase and I'm glad I went back and had Heath add these to my order very comfortable and are a perfect match with our new Diamond Professional table.

Thanks Mike Kiley"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 16, 2020 by Demauriae Hopson about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"I purchased a Diamond Pro-Am 9 foot pool table w/ 1 piece slate after owning a mid-level production table. A comparison would not be fair to the Diamond. It is world class in every way; from ordering, delivery & set up to the fit and finish; you will own the best pool table made. I had several friends at my house for the delivery; one friend, who is a carpenter, was impressed with the materials used to construct the table. While I could write an essay discussing the playability, Diamond pool tables are the best. Just save up and get one. Buy once, hurt once.

I chose to purchase my table from Health (Manning) after receiving several recommendations from people in the Dallas area. I also read several Facebook post from people who dealt with many different retailers. Everyone who ordered from Health spoke about his professionalism and personal engagement during their entire process. I can say their representation of Health’s customer service and product knowledge was accurate. Health was a model of what exceptional customer service should be when ordering your dream Diamond Pool Table. BTW, he is just a nice person; you can really feel that he wants you to have the best experience possible.

"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 16, 2020 by Ivy Brown about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Heath last year when I ordered my diamond pool table. I am a bit late on leaving this review as it’s been a crazy year, but wanted to give my honest opinion at how amazing he was throughout the entire process. I placed my order with Heath in October 2019 and was expecting my table in April 2020. Due to Covid a lot of businesses were shut down and in turn it delayed my delivery date. I was extremely impressed with how Heath kept me updated regarding the status of the table and when I may receive it. He delivered on his promise and got my pool table installed on my birthday, what a gift, am I right? He was extremely professional to deal with and I would highly recommend him if you are in the market to get any pool tables or accessories, his product knowledge and customer service is top notch. "
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 23, 2020 by William Faulkner about  Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table:
"Best tables in the business! They’re beautiful and play great! Heath Manning at Manningcues.com is very professional, knowledgeable and was extremely helpful during the ordering process!"

Advantages: Best tables, best service and good people!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Diamond Pool Tables Header Logo
Currency: USD ($)

DIAMOND TABLES - TOP RATED IN NORTH AMERICA